5 tips to optimize your Instagram account

Instagram is no longer just a social network. It is also becoming an essential communication channel for professionals. However, personifying a brand, promoting products and services or attracting customers are not easy tasks. Thanks to these 5 tips, you will be able to optimize your Instagram visibility more efficiently.

Ensure the quality of your profile

A good presentation is necessary to personalize your profile and for quick identification. Complete your profile with your website to make it easier.

Ensure the referencing of your publications by taking care of the quality of the bio. Short text and keywords will work wonderfully. Do not forget to add the emojis and the address of your blog or the link of your pages to other social networks.

Make relevant posts to boost your Instagram account

Competition is fierce on Instagram to be popularized among the 800 million monthly users. So, do not publish everything that comes to your eyes, but collect content and choose captions that are very captivating.

Do not forget the hashtags to easily find your publications. However, publishing is not enough, engage with users by building well-targeted partnerships. Be patient, and share your posts in your blogs to generate traffic. If you want to optimize your Instagram account quickly with hashtags, we advise you Seekmetrics.

Make people want to follow you

You have to target your persona before making a publication. Do not hesitate to put a call to action with relevant hashtags. You don't have to put many hashtags, you just have to choose them well. Make your subscribers laugh and you'll be okay with it.

The trends are also to follow! So, do live broadcasts, use trending hashtags adding beautiful photos and engaging photos. If necessary, also master photo editing using apps so that you can regularly post quality content. The quality of your posts is one of the most important elements to optimize your Instagram account.

Show your humanity behind every activity

To make the profile more lively and interesting, don't hesitate to organize contests, share stories and videos. Aside from making people laugh, don't forget to highlight your human side in your posts. Small messages are always welcome, but to be done in moderation.

Reach your targets with inspiring content, bring smiles and positive thoughts. Surveys, questions with posts in versus mode or in voting mode will establish a more human relationship with your subscribers, for example.

 

See this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nike Women (@nikewomen)

Use eye-catching photos to optimize your Instagram account

For your visibility, dare to assert your difference from others. Start by posting high quality photos that relate to your business.

Then, when you do posts, post them at the best times when there are more visits on the social network. You will find here an article to optimize your schedules according to your activity.

About me

After many years managing influencer social networks, I share my tips with you.
My favorite social network: TikTok 😍

Leave a Comment

en_USEnglish

Instagram n’est plus un simple réseau social. Il devient aussi un canal de communication indispensable pour les professionnels. Cependant, personnifier une marque, valoriser des produits et services ou attirer des clients ne sont pas des tâches faciles. Grâce à ces 5 astuces, vous pourrez optimiser votre visibilité Instagram de manière plus efficace.

Assurer la qualité de votre profil

Une bonne présentation est nécessaire pour personnaliser votre profil et pour une identification rapide. Complétez votre profil avec votre site web pour que ce soit plus simple.

Assurez le référencement de vos publications en soignant la qualité de la bio. Texte court et mots clés fonctionneront à merveille. N’oubliez pas d’y ajouter les émojis et l’adresse de votre blog ou le lien de vos pages vers d’autres réseaux sociaux.

Faites des publications pertinentes pour booster son compte Instagram

La concurrence est rude sur Instagram pour se faire populariser parmi les 800 millions d’utilisateurs par mois. Du coup, ne publiez pas tout ce qui vous passe sous les yeux, mais collectez des contenus et choisissez des légendes bien captivantes.

N’oubliez surtout pas les hashtags pour retrouver facilement vos publications. Cependant, publier ne suffit pas, interagissez avec les utilisateurs en établissant des partenariats bien ciblés. Faites preuve de patience, et partagez vos publications dans vos blogs pour générer du trafic. Si vous souhaitez optimiser votre compte Instagram rapidement grâce aux hashtags, nous vous conseillons Seekmetrics.

Seekmetrics, outil pour optimiser votre compte InstagramDonnez envie aux utilisateurs de vous suivre

Il faut bien cibler sa persona avant de faire une publication. N’hésitez pas à mettre un call to action avec des hashtags pertinents. Il n’est pas nécessaire de mettre de nombreux hashtags, il faut simplement bien les choisir. Faites rire vos abonnés et vous vous en sortirez.

Les tendances sont aussi à suivre ! Alors, faites des diffusions en direct, utilisez les hashtags tendance en ajoutant de belles photos et de photos attrayantes. S’il le faut, maîtrisez aussi la retouche photo en utilisant des applis pour pouvoir publier régulièrement du contenu qualitatif. La qualité de vos posts est un des éléments les plus importants pour optimiser votre compte Instagram.

Montrez votre humanité derrière chaque activité

Pour rendre le profil plus vivant et intéressant, n’hésitez pas à organiser des concours, un partage de stories et de vidéos. À part faire rire, n’oubliez pas de mettre en avant votre côté humain dans vos publications. Des petits messages sont toujours les bienvenus, mais à faire avec modération.

Touchez vos cibles avec des contenus inspirants, apportez le sourire et des pensées positives. Sondages, questions avec des publications en mode versus ou en mode vote établiront une relation plus humaine avec vos abonnés par exemple.

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 

Some moves you just can’t do alone.

Une publication partagée par Nike Women (@nikewomen) le

Utilisez des photos attirantes pour optimiser son compte Instagram

Pour votre visibilité, osez affirmer votre différence par rapport aux autres. Commencez par poster des photos de haute qualité qui sont en lien avec votre entreprise.

Puis, quand vous faites des publications, postez-les aux meilleures heures où il y a plus de visites sur le réseau social. Vous trouverez ici un article pour optimiser vos horaires en fonction de votre activité.

Laisser un commentaire

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :